Electoral Wards

Up until 2016, Kirkby had 6 local council electoral wards. As part of a reduction in the total number of councillors in the borough, we now have 4 electoral wards.

Some of the ward names have changed so this means you need to amke sure which of the new wards you now live in. Explore the map to see which ward you live in. If you view the map in Google Maps you can also see the pre-2016 ward boundaries.

For more information about the changes to the ward boundaries see the Local Government Boundary Commission webpage for Knowsley.

View Kirkby Electoral Wards in a larger map

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

First For Kirkby logo

Who We Are

First For Kirkby is an independent political party created by the community to represent the people of Kirkby and Field Lane.

We are residents who live and work here and we will do everything we can to help and support people in our area.

You can join us by filling out a membership form.

Recent News

News Archives

New Categories

Publication Note

This website is published by, promoted by & on behalf of First For Kirkby, 2 Shirdley Walk, Kirkby, Merseyside, L32 7RG

Site Admin